Santa Clara ACM

Welcome to the new Santa Clara ACM website! Join us on Tuesdays at 5:30 in the Bannan Lounge for tech demos and socializing with other computer science and engineering students. Chat about classes, labs, or anything else, and hear about our upcoming ACM events, from Hackathons to special coding lessons to exclusive tours in Silicon Valley companies!

But What Is Membership?

Meetings are completely open, and we welcome anybody interested in computers to join. Come meet your officers and other members so you can stay up-to-date. If you are interested in official membership, you can sign up easily from here and become a part of this international organization!


Join Now!

About ACM

ACM is the organization for Computer Science and Computer Engineering inclined students. Our goal is to encourage the development of CS and CE skills in addition to providing networking and community volunteer opportunities for students at Santa Clara University.

ACM Officers

President: Vincente Ciancio

vciancio@scu.edu

Vice President: Robbie Aldrich

raldrich@scu.edu

Treasurer: Joseph Villanueva

javillanueva@scu.edu

Secretary: August Beyer

abeyer@scu.edu

Events Coordinator: Aaron Chung

achung@scu.edu

Webmaster: Cesar Daniel Hernandez

cdhernandez@scu.edu

Projects: Roshan Ramankutty

rramankutty@scu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Silvia Figueira

sfigueira@scu.edu

ACM-W Officers

President: Paige Rogalski

progalski@scu.edu

Vice President: Meghan Richey

m1richey@scu.edu

Treasurer: Lauren Falzarano

lfalzarano@scu.edu

Secretary: Malika Mission

mmission@scu.edu

Events Coordinator: Christiane Kotero

ckotero@scu.edu

Industry Liason: Melissa Bica

mbica@scu.edu

Sisters in Engineering Officer: Lizzy Donahue

eadonahue@scu.edu

Events

Join ACM!


Message Us