Santa Clara ACM

Welcome to the Santa Clara ACM website! Join us on Tuesdays at 5:30 in the Bannan Lounge for tech demos and socializing with other computer science and engineering students. Chat about classes, labs, or anything else, and hear about our upcoming ACM events, from Hackathons to special coding lessons to exclusive tours in Silicon Valley companies!

But What Is Membership?

Meetings are completely open, and we welcome anybody interested in computers to join. Come meet your officers and other members so you can stay up-to-date. If you are interested in official membership, you can sign up easily from here and become a part of this international organization!


Join Now!

About ACM

ACM is the organization for Computer Science and Computer Engineering inclined students. Our goal is to encourage the development of CS and CE skills in addition to providing networking and community volunteer opportunities for students at Santa Clara University.

ACM Officers

President: Vincente Ciancio

vciancio@scu.edu

Vice President: Robbie Aldrich

raldrich@scu.edu

Secretary: August Beyer

abeyer@scu.edu

Webmaster: Cesar Daniel Hernandez

cdhernandez@scu.edu

Events Coordinator: Roshan Ramankutty

rramankutty@scu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Silvia Figueira

sfigueira@scu.edu

ACM-W Officers

President: Paige Rogalski

progalski@scu.edu

Vice President: Tracey Acosta

tacosta@scu.edu

Treasurer: Christina Farran

cfarran@scu.edu

Secretary: Malika Mission

mmission@scu.edu

Events Coordinator: Astha Singh

asingh5@scu.edu

Join ACM!


Message Us